Char Dham,Char Dham Yatra,Chardham,chardham yatra Packages

Char Dham Yatra Char Dham Yatra
Char Dham Tour
Char Dham is very much popular among the people of Hindu Religion. As per hindu religion it is believed that these four pilgrim centers- Gangotri, Yamunotri, Badrinath and Kedarnath which are collectively known as Chardham are the most sacred places in comparison to any other pilgrimages.

All these locations are believed to be highly sacred by the Hindu religion. While Kedarnath is home to lord Shiva and Badrinath is home to Lord Vishnu. Yamunotri represent goddess of Shakti Yamuna River, and Gangotri represent goddess of Shakti Ganga River.

The Chardham has been the destination of thousands of Hindu pilgrims for Centuries. It is said that the journey to these four holy destinations will not only wash away the sins, that the person has committed in his life, but also will relieve him from the circles of birth and death. The journey usually starts from Yamunotri and proceed forward to Gangotri, Kedarnath, and finally ending at Badrinath.

* compulsory fields
* Name
* Country
* E-Mail
* Address
* Services
Char Dham Pilgrimage Yatra
Badrinath Dham
Badrinath Dham Guarded on either side by the two mountains Nar and Narayan, the Neelkanth Peak provides a splendid backdrop to Badrinath, one of the Four Dhams.
Kedarnath Dham
Kedarnath is the seat of Lord Shiva. It is one of the twelve "Jyotirlingas" of Lord Shiva. Lying at an altitude of 3584 m at the head of river Mandakini.
Gangotri Dham
Gangotri Dham : As the legend goes, King Bhagirath used to worship Lord Shiva at the sacred stone, near which this 18th century temple is located.
Yamunotri Dham
Yamunotri, the source of the Yamuna River and the seat of the Goddess Yamuna, is one of the four sites in India's Char Dham Yatra .
dharamshala tour Packages
Pilgrimage Destinations In India
Haridwar Rishikesh Vaishno Devi Mathura Shirdi Sai Dham Varanasi Sarnath